Future 2: The Witch Queen: What time does it pass are living?

0
84


Future 2: The Witch Queen is just about right here, and it’s bringing some primary adjustments to Future 2, like a brand new weapon sort, crafting, the greatest marketing campaign we’ve observed in years, Void 3.0, and extra. The reliable unlock date for the brand new growth in Feb. 22, however precisely when are you able to bounce in to provide Savathun a beatdown on Tuesday?

The Witch Queen will likely be to be had at Future 2’s standard reset time on Feb. 22: midday EST/9 a.m. PST. Then again, expansions are typically very busy days for Future 2, and the release timing isn’t at all times clean. It’ll most probably be a couple of hours sooner than server problems and login queue occasions die down, and gamers are ready to reliably log in.

Repairs gained’t conclude at the Future 2 servers till two hours after the servers pass are living, at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST. There will be some steadiness problems whilst this upkeep remains to be happening.

Previous to The Witch Queen’s release, Future 2 will likely be totally unavailable. At 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST on Feb. 21, any logged-in gamers will likely be booted from Future 2, and Bungie will deliver the sport offline till it launches The Witch Queen — a complete downtime of 14 hours. Guardians hoping to get ready for the growth will wish to get the entirety accomplished sooner than Monday evening.

Gamers will have the ability to preload the Witch Queen patch beginning in the dark EST on Feb. 22/9 p.m. EST on Feb. 21.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here